This bonus stacking chart compares referral combinations, new-customer limits and household restrictions using official sources. Some offers explicitly combine, while others exclude competing promotions or repeated signups. Filter the table to find a program, then read its exact rule and source. “Not stated” means the evidence does not establish permission, not that stacking is allowed.
Some links are referral links.
Which bonuses can you combine?
Compare all 53 listed programs plus four specific journeys. Only an explicit clause supports a positive combination or conflict. “Not stated” includes programs not yet field-checked; it never means unrestricted.
57 rows. All rows are available without JavaScript.
— means not stated in the linked official terms. It does not mean an offer is allowed or available.
| Program / journey | Combination & result | Limits | Sources & fine print |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amex | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Binance.US | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Cash App | Repeated signup referrals / sponsor-linked accounts Limited One referral bonus per person; sponsor and sponsored account cannot invite each other. Sending to own/linked account does not qualify. | New users / households: New US customers only; do not create duplicate accounts. | |
| Chase Freedom | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Chime | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Claude | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Coinbase | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Coinbase Wallet | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Crown Rips | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Crypto.com | Referral versus Welcome Bonus; Level Up plus volume rewards Mixed Referral signup excludes Welcome Bonus. Level Up is explicitly additional to qualifying trading rewards; paid-plan or staking conditions apply. | New users / households: No previous referral/other promotional enrollment. | |
| DHgate Affiliate | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Discover | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| DraftKings Predictions | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| EarnApp | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| FanDuel Predicts | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Freecash | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Gemini Exchange | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Gopuff | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Hark | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Honeygain | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Instacart | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Instinct | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Jamble | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Jupiter Mobile | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Kalshi | Adding a second code to one account Limited A code can be added within 72 hours only if none is attached; an attached code cannot be replaced in that flow. Combining other offers —. | New users / households: Eligibility and activity vary by offer. | |
| Kraken | Multiple referral rewards for the same new account Limited One reward per referee unless plan terms say otherwise. Do not assume all Kraken products or campaigns stack. | New users / households: No existing or previous Kraken account. | |
| Ledger | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Lugg | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Lyft | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Mercari | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| MetaMask | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Muse | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Novig | Referral Credits versus other Novig incentive programs Conflict Referral Credits cannot combine with other Novig incentive programs. The referred member’s included deposit incentive is not a separate promotion. | New users / households: One referred membership; common household/identity/beneficial owner referrals disqualified. Repeat limits: Maximum five referrals under this promotion, not five every month. | |
| Pally | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Palmstreet | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Phantom | Duplicate signups or self-referrals Limited Only bona fide new users qualify. Self-referral and multiple, fake or duplicate accounts are prohibited; combining unrelated offers —. | New users / households: New-user referral attribution; no duplicate-account workaround. | |
| Polymarket US | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Poshmark | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Postmates | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| PrizePicks | Using referral Bonus Balance with other rewards Conflict Official referral page says referral Bonus Balance cannot be combined with other rewards. Do not generalize this to unrelated companies. | New users / households: New account using referral code and qualifying deposit; Player Picks eligibility required. Repeat limits: Up to ten referral bonuses per 30 days. | |
| Public | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Pullz | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| River | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Robinhood | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| SoFi | Bank referral Standard + Additional Bonus; competing $20 offer Mixed Standard + eligible Additional Bonus can combine. The Account $20 Open Offer cannot combine. | New users / households: Checking/Savings must be first SoFi product; only primary joint holder gets recipient bonus, once. Repeat limits: —; $10,000 annual aggregate referrer cap is not monthly. | |
| Tangem Wallet | Referral invitation + SEEDLESS checkout discount Conditional Official blog says the invite adds SEEDLESS on top of the referral discount, advertised as 30%. Manual code alone 10%; confirm actual checkout. | — | |
| Tesla | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Thrive Market | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Triumph Rips | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Underdog | Repeated bonus for the same referred friend Limited Only one Promotion Bonus per friend. Bonus funds cannot satisfy qualifying cash-funded entry/spend requirements. Other combinations —. | New users / households: New friend; duplicate accounts forfeit promotion. | |
| Waymo | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Webull | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Whatnot | Other offers in the same signup / month — | — | — |
| Brokerage + bank + payment app | Coinbase + SoFi Checking/Savings + Cash App in one month — —. Separate companies or a shared calendar month do not establish permission or qualifying funding. Check each applicable offer. | — | Sources & fine printOfficial source 1Official source 2 Combination: —; linked evidence does not confirm it. |
| Investing + cash-back card | Robinhood + Chase Freedom in one month — —. Separate companies or a shared calendar month do not establish permission or qualifying funding. Check each applicable offer. | — | — |
| Exchange + self-custody wallet | Coinbase + Coinbase Wallet offers — —. Separate companies or a shared calendar month do not establish permission or qualifying funding. Check each applicable offer. | — | — |
| SoFi first-product sequencing | Open SoFi Invest before the bank referral Conflict Bank recipient must open Checking/Savings as first SoFi product; opening another product first does not meet that requirement. | New users / households: First-product requirement |
What can look like stacking but fail?
Using a payment app to fund another account is not automatically a qualifying bank deposit. SoFi’s recipient funding rules exclude P2P transfers, including Cash App transfers. Cash App requires a payment to another eligible account, not your own or a linked account. Those are different requirements, not a reusable funding loop.
SoFi bank referral terms · Cash App referral terms
First-product rules, household exclusions and one-time new-user status are not reset at the start of a month. No guaranteed total is calculated here.
How were the rules checked?
Dated rows link to official terms or official help pages read on Nov 7, 2026. Unknown rows are index entries, not completed terms reviews. Product scopes and eligibility can change; the specific offer shown by the provider governs.
Trading, prediction products and gambling can lose money. Discounts and promotional credits are not interchangeable with withdrawable cash. Do not spend, trade or open accounts solely to chase a headline bonus.
What else should I know?
Can I collect several companies’ bonuses in one month?
Not stated as a blanket rule. Meeting each company’s new-user, funding, location and promotion requirements is necessary. A shared month or separate company names do not prove offers can combine.
Can Crypto.com referral and Welcome Bonus combine?
The official App Referral Programme says new users who register a referral code are not eligible for the Welcome Bonus Program. Its Level Up bonus is separately described as additional to trading-volume referral rewards.
Does one bonus per person mean one per household?
No. Do not substitute one rule for the other. Novig explicitly disqualifies referrals sharing a household, identity or beneficial owner. Cash App states one referral bonus per person and separate sponsor restrictions.
Are all rows verified stacking permissions?
No. Not stated means this dataset has not established a combination rule from reviewed official evidence, including entries not yet field-checked. Only dated, sourced claims are verified; they are not guarantees of qualification.
Bonus stacking chart · State and age lookup · Bonus calculator