Sign-up bonus calculator

Use this calculator to see what you actually keep from sign-up bonuses. Tick offers, add any fees, and it shows the total bonus, the money you must deposit or spend, and your net. With every offer ticked, fixed bonuses total $753, needing about $3,240 in deposits, trades and card spending.

By Sam K · Updated

How does the bonus calculator work?

Pick whether to count each offer's fixed amount at its smallest step or its top tier. Filter for offers with no deposit or no direct deposit, or by category. Type any fees you expect, like trading spreads, a membership fee or an annual fee, and the net updates.

PickProgramBonusQualifying stepsCash neededFees
Gemini Exchange$50Cash, crypto or stockTrade at least $100 in your first 30 days. U.S., Hong Kong and New Zealand.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$100 / $100Enter with JavaScript on
SoFi Crypto$25Cash, crypto or stockOpen SoFi Crypto and make one $25+ purchase in 30 days. $25 SOFID bonus.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$25 / $25Enter with JavaScript on
Coinbase$20Cash, crypto or stockBuy $15 of any crypto. $20 in Bitcoin; new U.S. users.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$15 / $15Enter with JavaScript on
Jupiter Mobile$20Cash, crypto or stockSpend $1,000 on Jupiter Card within 30 days of activation. $20 in USDC Rewards balance.
Requirement categoryCard approval or card spend
$1,000 / $1,000Enter with JavaScript on
Binance.US$10Cash, crypto or stockAdvanced Verification, then buy or trade $100 in 30 days. Not in every state; 30-day withdrawal hold.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$100 / $100Enter with JavaScript on
River$5 to $100Cash, crypto or stockBuy $100 of Bitcoin ($5); $1,000 (+$15); $10,000 (+$80) within 180 days. Bank-funded Bitcoin buys only.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$100 / $10,000Enter with JavaScript on
Crypto.com$5 to $75Cash, crypto or stockTrade $100 in 30 days after KYC ($5); $5,000 for $75. Can't combine with the Welcome Bonus.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$100 / $5,000Enter with JavaScript on
Ledger$5 to $20Cash, crypto or stockBuy an eligible Ledger device ($5 Nano S Plus/X, $10 Gen5, $20 Flex/Stax in BTC). Device price not listed on our page.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Krakenup to $300Cash, crypto or stockVerify ID, then complete the app's fiat deposit and trade steps. Up to $300; deposit size not stated on our page; commonly excludes ME, NY, WA.
Requirement categoryDeposit + trade (size not stated)
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Public$100Cash, crypto or stockGet approved and make a first one-time deposit of $1,000+. $100 in a stock or ETF; claim in 30 days; keep it 12 months.
Requirement categoryLarger deposit ($1,000)
$1,000 / $1,000Enter with JavaScript on
Chime$100Cash, crypto or stockOne $200+ direct deposit within 45 days, then activate the card within 14 days. Never had a Chime Checking Account.
Requirement categoryDirect deposit
$200 / $200Enter with JavaScript on
SoFi Checking & Savings$25 to $325Cash, crypto or stockDeposit $50 in 25 days ($25); $5,000 or $25,000 held 90 days for $100 or $300 more. Venmo, Zelle, Cash App transfers don't count.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$50 / $25,000Enter with JavaScript on
SoFi Invest$25Cash, crypto or stockOpen Active Investing and fund it with $25+. $25 in stock.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$25 / $25Enter with JavaScript on
Cash App$10Cash, crypto or stockLink a debit card or bank and send $5 within 14 days. New U.S. users.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$5 / $5Enter with JavaScript on
Novig$50App or trading creditDeposit $10+. $50 Trade Credits; 21+; not in AZ, NV or MI.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$10 / $10Enter with JavaScript on
Polymarket US$25App or trading creditSign up with the code and deposit $10+. $25 promo trading credit; up to 50 referral bonuses on our code.
Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less)
$10 / $10Enter with JavaScript on
Chase Freedom (one card)$200 to $250Cash, crypto or stockGet approved, then spend $500 in 3 months (Unlimited $200, Flex $250). $0 annual fee; no bonus on that card in the past 24 months; we count one card.
Requirement categoryCard approval or card spend
$500 / $500Enter with JavaScript on
Amex Blue Cash Preferredup to $300Cash, crypto or stockGet approved, then spend $3,000 in 6 months. Personalized offer, many show as high as $300; $0 intro annual fee, then $95.
Requirement categoryCard approval or card spend
$3,000 / $3,000Enter with JavaScript on
Freecash$10Cash, crypto or stockStart a first task, offer or game. $25 withdrawal minimum; email/ID verification.
Requirement categoryNo deposit or purchase
$0 / $0Enter with JavaScript on
Honeygain$3Cash, crypto or stockJoin with the invite. $3 welcome gift; $20 payout threshold.
Requirement categoryNo deposit or purchase
$0 / $0Enter with JavaScript on
Postmates$20Order discountFirst-time user; delivery orders. "$20 off your next 2 delivery orders"; we count $20 total.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Gopuff$15Order discountFirst order (order minimums can apply). $15 off.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Waymo$10Order discountFirst ride. $10 off; code capped at 10 uses a month (resets Dec 1).
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Lugg$10Order discountFirst Lugg move or delivery. $10 off.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Whatnot$10 to $200App or trading creditSign up and verify a phone; credit applies to an order subtotal. Random $10–$200 credit; about 95% get under $20; may expire in 90 days.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Instacartup to $40Order discountFirst two $35+ orders. Up to $40; amounts may vary.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
$70 / $70Enter with JavaScript on
Thrive Marketup to $30Order discountJoin (paid membership) and place a first order. 40% off, max $30; membership $59.95/yr at renewal.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on
Mercariup to $20App or trading creditFollow the steps Mercari shows in the app. Up to $20.
Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order
— / —Enter with JavaScript on

What counts as money tied up?

Which fees should I enter?

The program pages list the known ones: Amex Blue Cash Preferred is $0 the first year, then $95. Thrive Market is a paid membership ($59.95 a year at renewal; first-time annual members can cancel within 30 days for a full refund). Crypto buys can carry spreads or trading fees that vary by app. If you are not sure, leave it at $0 and check the app before you pay.

What are the totals by requirement?

RequirementOffersFixed minimumTop tier / up toPrograms
No deposit or purchase2$13$13Freecash, Honeygain
Small deposit or buy ($100 or less)11$250$715Gemini Exchange, Coinbase, River, Crypto.com, Binance.US, SoFi Crypto, SoFi Checking & Savings, SoFi Invest, Cash App, Polymarket US, Novig
Larger deposit ($1,000)1$100$100Public
Direct deposit1$100$100Chime
Card approval or card spend3$220$570Jupiter Mobile, Chase Freedom (one card), Amex Blue Cash Preferred
First purchase or order9$70$365Ledger, Gopuff, Postmates, Instacart, Waymo, Lugg, Thrive Market, Whatnot, Mercari
Deposit + trade (size not stated)1$0$300Kraken
Total28$753$2,163

What else should I know?

Is the bonus calculator saved or tracked?

No. It runs in your browser and nothing you tick or type is saved or sent. The site separately counts cookie-free page views and link clicks.

What is the net value of all sign-up bonuses?

Before fees, the fixed bonuses add up to $753. Your net is that minus any fees you pay, such as a membership, an annual fee or trading costs. Enter them in the calculator to see your figure.

Which bonuses need no deposit at all?

Only Freecash ($10 after starting a first task) and Honeygain ($3 welcome gift), for $13. Both need you to reach a payout minimum ($25 and $20) before you can cash out.

Which bonuses need no direct deposit?

All of them except Chime. SoFi Checking & Savings accepts ACH, debit card funding and other deposits, but not Venmo, PayPal, Cash App or Zelle transfers.

Does the calculator include taxes?

No. Some bonuses can count as taxable income. Check with a tax professional if you claim a lot of them.

Some links are referral links.

Related: How much can you earn from sign-up bonuses? · Sign-up bonuses with no deposit · Your first $100 from sign-up bonuses · Sign-up bonuses this month (November 2026) · Which app is right for me?