How much can you earn from sign-up bonuses?
Claiming every fixed sign-up bonus on this site adds up to about $753 at each offer's smallest step, or up to $2,163 at every top tier. Of the $753, $613 is cash, crypto or stock and $140 is app credits or order discounts. Most offers need a deposit, purchase, direct deposit or card approval.
How much money can you make from every sign-up bonus?
The honest sum is $753 if you take only the fixed amount each offer pays at its smallest step, across 23 offers. If you also hit every top tier and the best "up to" offers, the ceiling is $2,163, but that needs about $25,000 in SoFi, $10,000 of Bitcoin at River, $5,000 of trades at Crypto.com and $3,500 of credit card spending.
Getting the $753 needs about $3,240 in deposits, trades and card spending we can count, plus a few first orders whose size is not stated.
How is the total added up?
- We add 23 offers that state a fixed dollar amount at their smallest qualifying step ($753). The top-tier figure ($2,163) adds 5 more "up to" offers (Kraken, Amex, Instacart, Thrive Market, Mercari) and the higher tiers of River, Crypto.com, SoFi, Ledger, Chase Freedom and Whatnot.
- Every amount comes from the program page on this site, which links the official terms. We did not re-check the official terms today, so treat each as
- Chase Freedom counts once (Unlimited $200 or Flex $250), not both cards. SoFi counts Checking & Savings, Invest and Crypto as separate bonuses, but not loans.
- Postmates says "$20 off your next 2 delivery orders"; we count $20 total. Whatnot credit is random from $10 to $200; about 95% of new users get under $20.
- $613 of the fixed minimum is cash, crypto or stock. $140 is trading credits or order discounts you can only use inside the app.
- Bonuses vary by account and location, need you to be a new, eligible customer, and many need a deposit, trade, purchase, direct deposit or credit card approval. Taxes may apply. None of this is guaranteed.
- We leave out programs with no fixed dollar figure (random stock, packs, tokens, percentage discounts) and Claude, whose guest passes are all claimed.
How much is each bonus worth?
Untick any offer to see your own total. The table works without JavaScript; the calculator adds filters and a fees box.
| Use | Program | New-user bonus | What you have to do | Money tied up (min / top) | Fees you expect |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gemini Exchange | $50Cash, crypto or stock | Trade at least $100 in your first 30 days. U.S., Hong Kong and New Zealand.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $100 / $100 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| SoFi Crypto | $25Cash, crypto or stock | Open SoFi Crypto and make one $25+ purchase in 30 days. $25 SOFID bonus.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $25 / $25 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Coinbase | $20Cash, crypto or stock | Buy $15 of any crypto. $20 in Bitcoin; new U.S. users.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $15 / $15 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Jupiter Mobile | $20Cash, crypto or stock | Spend $1,000 on Jupiter Card within 30 days of activation. $20 in USDC Rewards balance.Requirement categoryCard approval or card spend | $1,000 / $1,000 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Binance.US | $10Cash, crypto or stock | Advanced Verification, then buy or trade $100 in 30 days. Not in every state; 30-day withdrawal hold.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $100 / $100 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| River | $5 to $100Cash, crypto or stock | Buy $100 of Bitcoin ($5); $1,000 (+$15); $10,000 (+$80) within 180 days. Bank-funded Bitcoin buys only.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $100 / $10,000 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Crypto.com | $5 to $75Cash, crypto or stock | Trade $100 in 30 days after KYC ($5); $5,000 for $75. Can't combine with the Welcome Bonus.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $100 / $5,000 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Ledger | $5 to $20Cash, crypto or stock | Buy an eligible Ledger device ($5 Nano S Plus/X, $10 Gen5, $20 Flex/Stax in BTC). Device price not listed on our page.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Kraken | up to $300Cash, crypto or stock | Verify ID, then complete the app's fiat deposit and trade steps. Up to $300; deposit size not stated on our page; commonly excludes ME, NY, WA.Requirement categoryDeposit + trade (size not stated) | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Public | $100Cash, crypto or stock | Get approved and make a first one-time deposit of $1,000+. $100 in a stock or ETF; claim in 30 days; keep it 12 months.Requirement categoryLarger deposit ($1,000) | $1,000 / $1,000 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Chime | $100Cash, crypto or stock | One $200+ direct deposit within 45 days, then activate the card within 14 days. Never had a Chime Checking Account.Requirement categoryDirect deposit | $200 / $200 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| SoFi Checking & Savings | $25 to $325Cash, crypto or stock | Deposit $50 in 25 days ($25); $5,000 or $25,000 held 90 days for $100 or $300 more. Venmo, Zelle, Cash App transfers don't count.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $50 / $25,000 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| SoFi Invest | $25Cash, crypto or stock | Open Active Investing and fund it with $25+. $25 in stock.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $25 / $25 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Cash App | $10Cash, crypto or stock | Link a debit card or bank and send $5 within 14 days. New U.S. users.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $5 / $5 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Novig | $50App or trading credit | Deposit $10+. $50 Trade Credits; 21+; not in AZ, NV or MI.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $10 / $10 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Polymarket US | $25App or trading credit | Sign up with the code and deposit $10+. $25 promo trading credit; up to 50 referral bonuses on our code.Requirement categorySmall deposit or buy ($100 or less) | $10 / $10 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Chase Freedom (one card) | $200 to $250Cash, crypto or stock | Get approved, then spend $500 in 3 months (Unlimited $200, Flex $250). $0 annual fee; no bonus on that card in the past 24 months; we count one card.Requirement categoryCard approval or card spend | $500 / $500 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Amex Blue Cash Preferred | up to $300Cash, crypto or stock | Get approved, then spend $3,000 in 6 months. Personalized offer, many show as high as $300; $0 intro annual fee, then $95.Requirement categoryCard approval or card spend | $3,000 / $3,000 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Freecash | $10Cash, crypto or stock | Start a first task, offer or game. $25 withdrawal minimum; email/ID verification.Requirement categoryNo deposit or purchase | $0 / $0 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Honeygain | $3Cash, crypto or stock | Join with the invite. $3 welcome gift; $20 payout threshold.Requirement categoryNo deposit or purchase | $0 / $0 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Postmates | $20Order discount | First-time user; delivery orders. "$20 off your next 2 delivery orders"; we count $20 total.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Gopuff | $15Order discount | First order (order minimums can apply). $15 off.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Waymo | $10Order discount | First ride. $10 off; code capped at 10 uses a month (resets Dec 1).Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Lugg | $10Order discount | First Lugg move or delivery. $10 off.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Whatnot | $10 to $200App or trading credit | Sign up and verify a phone; credit applies to an order subtotal. Random $10–$200 credit; about 95% get under $20; may expire in 90 days.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Instacart | up to $40Order discount | First two $35+ orders. Up to $40; amounts may vary.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | $70 / $70 | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Thrive Market | up to $30Order discount | Join (paid membership) and place a first order. 40% off, max $30; membership $59.95/yr at renewal.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on | |
| Mercari | up to $20App or trading credit | Follow the steps Mercari shows in the app. Up to $20.Requirement categoryFirst purchase or order | — / — | Enter with JavaScript on |
How much can you earn by category?
| Category | Offers | Fixed minimum | Top tier / up to | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crypto | 9 | $140 | $620 | Gemini Exchange, Coinbase, Kraken, River, Crypto.com, Binance.US, SoFi Crypto, Ledger, Jupiter Mobile |
| Banking & investing | 5 | $260 | $560 | SoFi Checking & Savings, SoFi Invest, Public, Chime, Cash App |
| Prediction markets | 2 | $75 | $75 | Polymarket US, Novig |
| Credit cards | 2 | $200 | $550 | Chase Freedom (one card), Amex Blue Cash Preferred |
| Earn apps | 2 | $13 | $13 | Freecash, Honeygain |
| Shopping, rides & delivery | 8 | $65 | $345 | Gopuff, Postmates, Instacart, Waymo, Lugg, Thrive Market, Whatnot, Mercari |
| Total | 28 | $753 | $2,163 |
How much needs no deposit, a small deposit, direct deposit or card spend?
Grouped by the smallest step each offer needs. Tiered offers (River, Crypto.com, SoFi) sit in their entry group even though their top tier needs a much bigger deposit.
| Requirement | Offers | Fixed minimum | Top tier / up to | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No deposit or purchase | 2 | $13 | $13 | Freecash, Honeygain |
| Small deposit or buy ($100 or less) | 11 | $250 | $715 | Gemini Exchange, Coinbase, River, Crypto.com, Binance.US, SoFi Crypto, SoFi Checking & Savings, SoFi Invest, Cash App, Polymarket US, Novig |
| Larger deposit ($1,000) | 1 | $100 | $100 | Public |
| Direct deposit | 1 | $100 | $100 | Chime |
| Card approval or card spend | 3 | $220 | $570 | Jupiter Mobile, Chase Freedom (one card), Amex Blue Cash Preferred |
| First purchase or order | 9 | $70 | $365 | Ledger, Gopuff, Postmates, Instacart, Waymo, Lugg, Thrive Market, Whatnot, Mercari |
| Deposit + trade (size not stated) | 1 | $0 | $300 | Kraken |
| Total | 28 | $753 | $2,163 |
Which programs are left out of the total, and why?
| Program | Why it is not in the total |
|---|---|
| Robinhood | Reward is a random free stock; no fixed dollar value |
| Webull | 10 free fractional shares after a $100 deposit; share value not stated |
| Tesla | $400 off only applies to buying solar panels or Powerwall |
| Lyft | Credit amount shown only in the app |
| Poshmark | Posh Credit amount not stated |
| Discover | Statement credit amount shown only in the individual offer |
| Kalshi | Trading credit amount varies by offer |
| DraftKings Predictions | Welcome offer amount not stated |
| FanDuel Predicts | New-user offer amount not stated (only the referrer's $20) |
| PrizePicks | Bonus Lineups, no fixed dollar amount |
| Underdog | Welcome amount must be confirmed in the app |
| Palmstreet | New-user amount not stated |
| Jamble | Only a creator-advertised figure, not verified |
| Pullz | Free card pack, no dollar value |
| Triumph Rips | Starter pack, no dollar value |
| Crown Rips | Welcome offer not confirmed |
| Muse | 1 billion AI tokens, not dollars |
| Tangem | Percentage discount (10%) on a device |
| Coinbase Wallet | 10% swap-fee discount, not a bonus |
| Phantom | 10% trading-fee rebate, not a bonus |
| MetaMask | Campaign-based rewards; amounts vary |
| EarnApp | No sign-up bonus |
| Hark | No verified dollar amount |
| Pally | Usage reset, not money |
| Instinct | Beta access, no cash bonus |
| DHgate Affiliate | Affiliate sign-up code, not a shopper bonus |
| Claude | Guest passes all claimed (Nov 6, 2026) |
| SoFi loans | $300–$1,000 loan bonuses need you to borrow money; not counted |
What else should I know?
How much money can you get from all sign-up bonuses on this site?
About $753 if you take only the fixed amount each offer pays at its smallest step, or up to $2,163 if you hit every top tier. That is 23 fixed offers plus 5 'up to' offers, as of Nov 7, 2026.
Is the total all cash?
No. $613 of the fixed $753 is cash, crypto or stock. The rest is prediction-market trading credits, shopping credits and first-order discounts that only work inside each app.
How much money do I need to put in to get the bonuses?
About $3,240 in deposits, trades and card spending for the fixed $753, plus a few first orders. That money stays yours, but crypto and stock can lose value, and card spending should only be on things you would buy anyway.
Why are Robinhood, Webull and Kalshi not in the total?
Their pages do not state a fixed dollar amount for a new user: Robinhood gives a random stock, Webull gives fractional shares, and Kalshi's credit varies by offer. We only add figures we can show.
Can I really get every bonus?
Probably not all of them. Each needs you to be new and eligible, some exclude states or need age 21+, credit cards need approval, and offers change. Treat the total as a ceiling, not a promise.
Some links are referral links.
Related: Sign-up bonus calculator · Sign-up bonuses with no deposit · Your first $100 from sign-up bonuses · Sign-up bonuses this month (November 2026) · Which app is right for me?
Plan with evidence: bonus stacking chart · referral bonus state and age lookup. Unknown rules are marked Not stated.