Your first $100 from sign-up bonuses
The cheapest path to $100 in sign-up bonuses on this site takes 6 offers and about $40 put in, for $118, but some of that is trading credit. Counting only cash, crypto and stock, 7 offers get you $118 for about $120 in deposits and trades.
What is the fastest way to make $100 from sign-up bonuses?
We sort the fixed-amount offers by how much money each needs per bonus dollar, then add them up until the total passes $100. Offers whose deposit or order size is not stated are left out.
| Step | Program | Bonus | Money in | What you have to do | Running total | Total money in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Freecash | $10 | $0 | Start a first task, offer or game. $25 withdrawal minimum; email/ID verification. | $10 | $0 |
| 2 | Honeygain | $3 | $0 | Join with the invite. $3 welcome gift; $20 payout threshold. | $13 | $0 |
| 3 | Novig | $50 | $10 | Deposit $10+. $50 Trade Credits; 21+; not in AZ, NV or MI. | $63 | $10 |
| 4 | Polymarket US | $25 | $10 | Sign up with the code and deposit $10+. $25 promo trading credit; up to 50 referral bonuses on our code. | $88 | $20 |
| 5 | Cash App | $10 | $5 | Link a debit card or bank and send $5 within 14 days. New U.S. users. | $98 | $25 |
| 6 | Coinbase | $20 | $15 | Buy $15 of any crypto. $20 in Bitcoin; new U.S. users. | $118 | $40 |
How do I get $100 in real cash, crypto or stock?
Same method, but skipping trading credits and shopping discounts that only work inside an app.
| Step | Program | Bonus | Money in | What you have to do | Running total | Total money in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Freecash | $10 | $0 | Start a first task, offer or game. $25 withdrawal minimum; email/ID verification. | $10 | $0 |
| 2 | Honeygain | $3 | $0 | Join with the invite. $3 welcome gift; $20 payout threshold. | $13 | $0 |
| 3 | Cash App | $10 | $5 | Link a debit card or bank and send $5 within 14 days. New U.S. users. | $23 | $5 |
| 4 | Coinbase | $20 | $15 | Buy $15 of any crypto. $20 in Bitcoin; new U.S. users. | $43 | $20 |
| 5 | SoFi Crypto | $25 | $25 | Open SoFi Crypto and make one $25+ purchase in 30 days. $25 SOFID bonus. | $68 | $45 |
| 6 | SoFi Invest | $25 | $25 | Open Active Investing and fund it with $25+. $25 in stock. | $93 | $70 |
| 7 | SoFi Checking & Savings | $25 | $50 | Deposit $50 in 25 days ($25); $5,000 or $25,000 held 90 days for $100 or $300 more. Venmo, Zelle, Cash App transfers don't count. | $118 | $120 |
What should I check before starting?
- Novig is 21+ and not in AZ, NV or MI. Polymarket US and Novig pay trading credits, not cash.
- Crypto bonuses (Coinbase, Gemini, River, Crypto.com, Binance.US, SoFi Crypto) need you to buy crypto, which can lose value. Binance.US is not in every state.
- Freecash and Honeygain need you to reach $25 and $20 before you can cash out.
- Each offer is for new customers only, and offers change. Open the program page for the full terms.
What else should I know?
How can I make $100 from sign-up bonuses?
Stack the offers that need the least money: on this site that is 6 offers for $118 with about $40 put in. For cash, crypto and stock only, it is 7 offers for $118 with about $120 put in.
Is $100 from sign-up bonuses guaranteed?
No. Each app decides if you are eligible, some exclude states or ages, and amounts change. Crypto you buy to qualify can also lose value.
Do I lose the money I deposit?
No, deposits and purchases stay yours, but crypto and stock prices move, and some offers require keeping money in for a set time.
Why are trading credits counted separately?
Polymarket US and Novig credits can only be used to trade inside those apps, so we show a cash-only path too.
Some links are referral links.
Related: How much can you earn from sign-up bonuses? · Sign-up bonus calculator · Sign-up bonuses with no deposit · Sign-up bonuses this month (November 2026) · Which app is right for me?
Plan with evidence: bonus stacking chart · referral bonus state and age lookup. Unknown rules are marked Not stated.